Your health data in the app is always stored locally on your phone by default. If you have also opted in to sharing your health data with Quin, we use that data to ensure your safety, progress research into diabetes and evaluate the risks and benefits of the app.
If you would like to stop sharing your data with Quin, you can remove permission under the Apple Settings and toggle off the 'Allow data to be shared' option. This will delete any health data stored with Quin. The health data on your phone will remain and not be affected and you can continue to use the app as normal.